Please join me in appreciation to all those individuals who were nominated for the NCACES 2017 Elections.
The winners of this election are as follows:
President-Elect-Elect: Jennifer M. Cook
Secretary-elect: Kirsten LaMantia
Member-At-Large: Matthias Beier

Official terms for this group begin on July 1st, 2018 and run through June 30, 2019.

Please note that we will have another election cycle for the following year at the Fall 2018 NCACES Conference in Cleveland Ohio. We hope to see you there!

NCACES President (2017-2018) – Susannah M. Wood
Associate Professor
Department of Rehabilitation and Counselor Education
University of Iowa