2018-2019 NCACES Leadership Team


President (2018-2019) - Cassandra A. Storlie
Counselor Education & Supervision
Kent State University
310 White Hall, PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
Office: 330.672.0693
cstorlie@kent.edu

President-Elect (2019-2020) Jennifer M. Cook
Assistant Professor
Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
Marquette University
(414) 288-1430
jennifer.cook@marquette.edu

Past President (2017-2018) – Susannah M. Wood

Associate Professor
Department of Rehabilitation and Counselor Education
College of Education
University of Iowa
(319) 335-5050
susannah-wood@uiowa.edu


SECRETARY

Secretary (2018-2019) Kirsten LaMantia
Assistant Professor
Southeast Missouri State University
Dept. of Edu. Leadership & Counseling
Scully Building 411
One University Plaza, MS 5550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
573-651-2137
klamantia@semo.edu

Past Secretary (2017-2018) - Katherine Wix
Assistant Professor
Governor's State University
Office Location: G310
1 University Parkway,
University Park, IL 60484-0975
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
kwix@govst.edu


MEMBER AT LARGE

Member at Large (2018-2019) Matthias Beier
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Mental Health Counseling
Christian Theological Seminary
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
1000 W 42nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 931-2346
mbeier@cts.edu

Past Member at Large (2017-2018) - Brandie Oliver
Assistant Professor
Counseling College of Education
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
317-940-9069
bmoliver@butler.edu



GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Graduate Student Representative (2018-2019) - Clark D. Ausloos,
University of Toledo
Clark.Ausloos@utoledo.edu

Past Graduate Student Representative (2017-2018) Jessica Hotchkiss
North Dakota State University
Jessica.Hotchkiss@outlook.com
701-200-1414


TREASURER

Treasurer (2018-2020) - Madeline Clark
Assistant Professor, Counselor Education
Doctoral Program Coordinator
School of Intervention & Wellness
College of Health and Human Services
HH 3100B, Mail Stop 119
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390
419.530.4775
madeline.clark@utoledo.edu

Past-Treasurer (2016-2018) - Jennifer M. Cook
Assistant Professor
Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
Marquette University
(414) 288-1430
jennifer.cook@marquette.edu


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Membership Chair - Nona Wilson
Counselor Education Department
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
325 N. Wells
Chicago, IL 60654
312-467-2369
nona.wilson@northwestern.edu


PARLIAMENTARIAN

Parliamentarian / Historian (2003-) -- Toni Tollerud
Northern Illinois University
Dept. of CAHE
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-9311
tollerud@niu.edu


CAREER NETWORK COORDINATOR

Career Network Coordinator (2018-2019) -- Jane Cox
Kent State University
Rm 310 White Hall Bldg
Kent, OH 44242
jcox8@kent.edu