NCACES

2017-2018 NCACES Leadership Team


President-Elect (2017-2018) – Susannah M. Wood
Associate Professor
Department of Rehabilitation and Counselor Education
College of Education
University of Iowa
(319) 335-5050
susannah-wood@uiowa.edu

President-Elect-Elect (2018-2019) - Cassandra A. Storlie
Counselor Education & Supervision
Kent State University
310 White Hall, PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
Office: 330.672.0693
cstorlie@kent.edu

Past President (2016-2017) - Julie Robinson
Assistant Professor
Argosy University - Schaumburg IL
999 North Plaza Drive, Suite 111
Schaumburg, IL 60173-5403
jmrobinson@argosy.edu


SECRETARY

Secretary (2017-2018) - Katherine Wix
Assistant Professor
Governor's State University
Office Location: G310
1 University Parkway,
University Park, IL 60484-0975
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
kwix@govst.edu

Past Secretary (2016-2017) - Jennifer Foster
Assistant Professor
Counselor Education & Counseling Psychology
Western Michigan University
(269) 387-5115
jennifer. foster@wmich.edu


MEMBER AT LARGE

Member at Large (2017-2018) - Brandie Oliver
Assistant Professor
Counseling College of Education
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
317-940-9069
bmoliver@butler.edu

Past Member at Large (2016-2017) - Asabi A. Dean
Assistant Professor
Quincy University
School of Education
(217) 228-5420 x3105
deanas@quincy.edu


GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Graduate Student Representative (2017-2018) Jessica Hotchkiss
North Dakota State University
Jessica.Hotchkiss@outlook.com
701-200-1414

Past Graduate Student Representative (2016-2017) — Micheal Bobbitt
Ph. D. Student (3rd year)
Department of Counselor Education & Counseling Psychology
Western Michigan University
1903 W. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5226
michael.d.bobbitt@wmich.edu


TREASURER

Treasurer (2016-2018) - Jennifer M. Cook
Assistant Professor
Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
Marquette University
(414) 288-1430
jennifer.cook@marquette.edu


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Membership Chair - Nona Wilson
The Family Institute at Northwestern University
Northwestern University
633 Clark St.
Evanston, IL 60208
(884) 684-6221
nona.wilson@northwestern.edu


PARLIAMENTARIAN

Parliamentarian / Historian (2003-) -- Toni Tollerud
Northern Illinois University
Dept. of CAHE
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-9311
tollerud@niu.edu


CAREER NETWORK COORDINATOR

Career Network Coordinator (2016) -- Jane Cox
Kent State University
Rm 310 White Hall Bldg
Kent, OH 44242
jcox8@kent.edu